该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.2
员工
7.2
性价比
7.4
点评
    Bianca
    ca
    6.7
    2018年1月20日
    Perfect for quick sleep
    Breakfast wasn't available at 6h15 and there was really poor choice of food
    Pillows and bed were comfy
    Patty
    ca
    8.8
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca
    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    ca
    3.3
    2017年11月5日
    there was no breakfast and you needed to call the reception to get someone . the rooms were poor quality the bed was only made not changed from who was there before. very poorly run property.
    Patty
    ca
    10
    2017年11月3日
    Excellent value.
    Hot water was not very hot. In fact, it only got to a little above warm. I like my showers hot.
    I liked having 3 pillows that were nice and plump. The winter comforter was nice also.
    ca
    7.1
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lorie
    ca
    2.5
    2017年10月22日
    Never again.
    Office personnel was intoxicated and lost hotel keys.
    Christine
    ca
    7.9
    2017年10月16日
    No hair dryer
    Very quiet
    ca
    6.7
    2017年10月10日
    Okay
    Cleaner just walking in without knocking, using my bag I had saved for cans instead of using their own, breakfast was awful and hardly anything, bloody Kleenex under the bed....
    Friendliness
    Tom
    ca
    10
    2017年9月29日
    Very nice staff/ management
    Nancy
    ca
    6.7
    2017年9月26日
    Was okay for one night
    The outside could use a bit of upgrading
    The bed was fine, and the staff friendly
    Lynn Coady
    ca
    6.7
    2017年9月6日
    Smell was very strong indian smell.other than getting frebreeze and smelling better it was a nice room
    Value
    Jasmin Karl
    ca
    7.5
    2017年8月31日
    Good place for a night or two
    While nice, some cosmetic touch ups are needed.
    It was comfortable and affordable. Near some restaurants, gas stations, and a grocery store.
    Jake
    ca
    5.4
    2017年8月15日
    Cheap and short
    I left phone charger. They could have helped more.
    It was cheap
    Dawnelle
    ca
    2.9
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angus
    ca
    7.5
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca
    10
    2017年8月7日
    None
    Walking distance to restaurant
    karlyn kanewischer
    ca
    10
    2017年7月30日
    Bidget price with first class beds....50 inch tv.....not famcu but clean and quiet...like i said...wonderful beds...first class matresses
    ca
    5.0
    2017年7月26日
    Room was unfinished, bathroom door was very tight against the carpet and had to lift a little to get it to pass the door frame then it pulled right through the door frame. Shower made a horrible noise when I shut it off then the shower head was still partly running, couldn't totally shut it off
    The price
    ca
    8.8
    2017年7月18日
    Close parking to the room
正在载入点评