点评

7.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.3
员工
7.3
性价比
7.5

点评

    Ed
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日
    Bathroom is kind of small, but I do not spend much time there.
    Beds were comfortable, room was very clean
    Brian
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heather
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月6日

    A quiet clean place to stay on the highway. Staff were friendly and efficient.

    The bathroom had obviously had a cheap renovation done but everything worked as it should it just did not look so pretty
    Nothing fancy but quiet and clean
    Brody
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Scotch on the rocks
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月31日

    It’s a nice option to scape for a while from the stress of the city

    The bathroom, must be have a door that can separate the room with the rest.
    The TV and bed
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月21日
    The electric socket in the bathroom and kitchenette were not working so could not plug anything in or make coffee
    Bed was comfortable
    Richard
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月10日
    Small grungy breakfast room.
    Cheap
    Dane
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月1日
    The floor needed to be washed. The light switch by the sink needs to be replaced as it was hard to turn it on and make it stay in the on position. There needs to be more lighting by the kitchnette.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Bianca
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月20日

    Perfect for quick sleep

    Breakfast wasn't available at 6h15 and there was really poor choice of food
    Pillows and bed were comfy
    Patty
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YogaQueen38
    ca

    综合评分

    8.5
    2017年12月8日
    Bed could of been softer and I could hear a smoke detector constantly beeping in one of the rooms next to me which was really annoying.
    Room was affordable and was next to Timi’s and a gas station which was convienent.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年11月5日
    there was no breakfast and you needed to call the reception to get someone . the rooms were poor quality the bed was only made not changed from who was there before. very poorly run property.
    Patty
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日

    Excellent value.

    Hot water was not very hot. In fact, it only got to a little above warm. I like my showers hot.
    I liked having 3 pillows that were nice and plump. The winter comforter was nice also.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评