Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies om het browsen voor u te optimaliseren. Door gebruik te maken van onze website stemt u in met het gebruik van cookies op uw toestel zoals beschreven in ons Cookiebeleid.
Boek nu

Beoordelingen

7,1 Beoordelingsscore
Overzicht score
Hygiëne
7,2
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,2
Personeel
7,2
Waar voor uw geld
7,4
Beoordelingen
    Bianca
    ca
    6,7
    20 januari 2018
    Perfect for quick sleep
    Breakfast wasn't available at 6h15 and there was really poor choice of food
    Pillows and bed were comfy
    Patty
    ca
    8,8
    21 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca
    10
    21 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    ca
    3,3
    5 november 2017
    there was no breakfast and you needed to call the reception to get someone . the rooms were poor quality the bed was only made not changed from who was there before. very poorly run property.
    Patty
    ca
    10
    3 november 2017
    Excellent value.
    Hot water was not very hot. In fact, it only got to a little above warm. I like my showers hot.
    I liked having 3 pillows that were nice and plump. The winter comforter was nice also.
    ca
    7,1
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lorie
    ca
    2,5
    22 oktober 2017
    Never again.
    Office personnel was intoxicated and lost hotel keys.
    Christine
    ca
    7,9
    16 oktober 2017
    No hair dryer
    Very quiet
    ca
    6,7
    10 oktober 2017
    Okay
    Cleaner just walking in without knocking, using my bag I had saved for cans instead of using their own, breakfast was awful and hardly anything, bloody Kleenex under the bed....
    Friendliness
    Tom
    ca
    10
    29 september 2017
    Very nice staff/ management
    Nancy
    ca
    6,7
    26 september 2017
    Was okay for one night
    The outside could use a bit of upgrading
    The bed was fine, and the staff friendly
    Lynn Coady
    ca
    6,7
    6 september 2017
    Smell was very strong indian smell.other than getting frebreeze and smelling better it was a nice room
    Value
    Jasmin Karl
    ca
    7,5
    31 augustus 2017
    Good place for a night or two
    While nice, some cosmetic touch ups are needed.
    It was comfortable and affordable. Near some restaurants, gas stations, and a grocery store.
    Jake
    ca
    5,4
    15 augustus 2017
    Cheap and short
    I left phone charger. They could have helped more.
    It was cheap
    Dawnelle
    ca
    2,9
    14 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Angus
    ca
    7,5
    9 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca
    10
    7 augustus 2017
    None
    Walking distance to restaurant
    karlyn kanewischer
    ca
    10
    30 juli 2017
    Bidget price with first class beds....50 inch tv.....not famcu but clean and quiet...like i said...wonderful beds...first class matresses
    ca
    5,0
    26 juli 2017
    Room was unfinished, bathroom door was very tight against the carpet and had to lift a little to get it to pass the door frame then it pulled right through the door frame. Shower made a horrible noise when I shut it off then the shower head was still partly running, couldn't totally shut it off
    The price
    ca
    8,8
    18 juli 2017
    Close parking to the room
Beoordelingen worden geladen
Sluiten