This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.1
Value
7.4
Reviews
    ca
    5.0
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YogaQueen38
    ca
    8.5
    December 8, 2017
    Bed could of been softer and I could hear a smoke detector constantly beeping in one of the rooms next to me which was really annoying.
    Room was affordable and was next to Timi’s and a gas station which was convienent.
    ca
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    7.5
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    5.0
    June 5, 2017
    We would not stay here again
    Breakfast was not appetizing. We chose to go next door and pay for breakfast. We did not get the room we booked. Air conditioning did not work.
    The beds were comfortable.
    Richard
    us
    3.3
    June 1, 2017
    Limited parking, building is old , outdated and inexpensive and available for a a reason. Told me they were "pet friendly" and then upcharged me after advance registration.
    Nothing
    Cydrike
    ca
    10
    February 2, 2017
    If you need a cozy place to stay in Olds, I suggest Motel 8
    I have no complaints
    the people who take care of it are very warm and personable
    Kyle
    ca
    8.3
    September 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca
    5.0
    September 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    walter
    ca
    6.7
    August 22, 2016
    Constantly under construction
    Driveway was real rough. gravel
    Had lots of rough repairs but their trying to fix up.
    Helen
    ca
    7.5
    August 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.1
    June 21, 2016
    We didn't eat the continental breakfast, but friends who stayed there did and were very satisfied.
    Deann`
    ca
    8.3
    March 26, 2016
    this unit was warm, dry and clean. If you are looking for the extras, this is not your place. We w
Close